2021 Department Officer Announcements

As 2020 wraps up, the Weisenberg Volunteer Fire Department is excited to announce our administrative and operational officers for 2021.  Administrative Officers President: Randy ZackVice President: Justin OswaldTreasurer: Jeff BroadhurstSecretary: Jackie Oswald Operational Officers Chief (5101): Matt KrapfDeputy Chief (5102): Brian CarlAssistant Chief (5103): Scott FreemanAssistant Chief (5104): Steve SchafferCaptain (5105): Jeff BroadhurstLieutenant (5106): Justin OswaldChief Engineer: … Continue reading 2021 Department Officer Announcements