As 2021 wraps up, the Weisenberg Volunteer Fire Department is excited to announce our administrative and operational officers for 2022. 

Administrative Officers

President: Jeff Broadhurst
Vice President: Justin Oswald
Treasurer: Jeff Strauss
Secretary: Jackie Oswald

Operational Officers

Chief (5101): Matt Krapf
Deputy Chief (5102): Brian Carl
Assistant Chief (5103): Scott Freeman
Assistant Chief (5104): Steve Schaffer
Captain (5105): Jeff Broadhurst
Lieutenant (5106): Justin Oswald
Chief Engineer: Ralph Pastore

Relief Association Officers

President: Tom Gauntner
Vice President: Bob Elbich
Treasurer: Jason Yeakel
Secretary: Frank Bartholomew