2022 Department Officer Announcements

As 2021 wraps up, the Weisenberg Volunteer Fire Department is excited to announce our administrative and operational officers for 2022.  Administrative Officers President: Jeff BroadhurstVice President: Justin OswaldTreasurer: Jeff StraussSecretary: Jackie OswaldOperational Officers Chief (5101): Matt KrapfDeputy Chief (5102): Brian CarlAssistant Chief (5103): Scott FreemanAssistant Chief (5104): Steve SchafferCaptain (5105): Jeff BroadhurstLieutenant (5106): Justin OswaldChief Engineer: Ralph … Continue reading 2022 Department Officer Announcements