Our Department Recognized the First Quarter Award Winners for 2015 during the April Business Meeting. Congratulations to all winners.

  • Chief Mechanic Ralph Pastore was named FF of the Quarter
  • Administrative Secretary Pat Hoffman was named Supporter of the Quarter
  • EMA Coordinator Frank Bartholemew received the training attendance award
  • FF Rob Blythe received the call attendance award.